Linz New Cathedral

The presale has already started. On September 24, 2009, the tour, which boast the heavens like the album titled launches”stands, in Bad Griesbach/red Valley in the Emmaus Church, continues Linz, Austria in the new Cathedral of 2009 capital of culture, as well as Kitzbuhel (to the St. Andreas) and Inzell (Kath. Parish Church of St. Michael). Further it goes then on October 16 in Arnsberg and end on January 24, 2010 in Reutlingen. More concerts are in preparation.

Festive songs the album glory in the heavens with Heino”will be released on September 18, 2009 at Ariola. “Source: Julia Hofer / Ariola Heino in the TV: September ORF – welcome to Austria 09.10.09 MDR – Riverboat Heino Church toured the heavens praise”: Thu September 24, 2009 94086 Bad Griesbach Emmaus Church Fri Sep 25, 2009 A-4020 Linz New Cathedral so. 27.09.2009 A-6370 Kitzbuhel Church to the Saint Andreas mo. 28.09.2009 83334 Inzell Kath. Pfarrk. St.

Michael fr. 16.10.2009 59821 Arnsberg Pius Church sat 17.10.2009 47475 Kamp-Lintfort EV. Christ Church so. Touristenfahrten 44137 Dortmund Nikolaikirche Fri 23.10.2009 30163 Hannover EV. St Mark’s Basilica sat 24.10.2009 37671 of Hoxter St. Johannes Baptist so. 25.10.2009 31135 Hildesheim St. Andreas Church Thu October 29, 2009 42651 Solingen EV. City Church Fri 30.10.2009 58095 Hagen John’s Church, sat 31.10.2009 41379 Bruggen St. Nicholas Church Thu 05.11.2009 97070 Wurzburg St. John’s Church, Fri 06.11.2009 66111 Saarbrucken Kath. Parish Church St. Michael sat 07.11.2009 67063 Ludwigshafen peace church so. 08.11.2009 66538 Neunkirchen/Saarland Herz-Jesu-Kirche Fri 13.11.2009 09130 Chemnitz St. Mark Church sat 14.11.2009 08056 Zwickau EV. Luth. Moritz church so. 15.11.2009 06886 Wittenberg town church St. Marien Fri 20.11.2009 63743 Aschaffenburg. Church of St. Gertrude sat 21.11.2009 54516 Wittlich, Kath. Church St. Bernard so. 22.11.2009 54292 trier Kath. Parish Church St. Martin Fri 27.11.2009 25336 Elmshorn St. Nikolai Church sat 28.11.2009 24106 Kiel Wik Peter church so. 29.11.2009 38300 Wolfenbuttel St. Trinitatiskirche Fri 04.12.2009 59065 Hamm Paul’s Church sat 05.12.2009 46446 Emmerich EV. Christ Church so. 06.12.2009 47758 Krefeld old church Krefeld so. 13.12.2009 40227 Dusseldorf St. Josef Church (Heinos birthday concert in his hometown!) So. 03.01.2010 15907 Lubben / Spreewald Gerhard Paulskirche mo. 04.01.2010 04600 Altenburg Bantog Church Tue Jan 5, 2010 99510 Apolda EV. Luther Church Wed 06.01.2010 39108 Magdeburg EV. St. Paul’s Church Thu Jan 7, 2010 37170 Uslar EV. Thu January 14, 2010 St. John’s Church 44799 Bochum Hiltrop EV. Redeemer Church sat 16.01.2010 45327 dinner Evangelical Church on the hangover Berger market so. 17.01.2010 41236 Monchengladbach Rheydt Kath. St. Marienkirche mo. 18.01.2010 41460 Neuss Christ Church Tue January 19, 2010 57518 Betzdorf cross Church Wed January 20, 2010 67346 Speyer Thu January 21, 2010 Trinity Church CH 4051 Basel Pauluskirche Fri Jan 22, 2010 CH 3012 Bern, Pauluskirche sat 23.01.2010 CH 9000 St. Gallen Church lens Buhl so. 24.01.2010 72762 Reutlingen Christ Church links: